First Annual Beth Levine's WIA symposium

PROGRAMGLANCE.jpg

November 30, 2020

Location:

Zoom

Time:

5am PST, 8am EST, 9 am South America, 1pm UK, 2pm W Europe, 8pm Asia

Expected duration: 5 hrs

Audience:

Open to all

Thank you all for the very enthusiastic response to our first meeting!

We have reach our maximum of 500 attendees and closed registration.

We look forward to seeing you at future WIA events!

 

If you have registered, but have not received the Symposium booklet and webinar link, please email womeninautophagy@gmail.com