Upcoming Events

September 29, 2020

First General Organizational Meeting

Join us for our first General Organization Meeting to

1) Introduce the goals of the network 2) Provide an update on committees and ongoing activities 

3) Open the floor for suggestions of additional activities and for volunteers to contribute organizing and providing continuity to the ongoing activities.

Location:

Zoom

Time:

6am PST, 9am EST, 10 am South America, 2pm UK, 3pm W Europe, 9pm Asia

Expected duration: 1.5 hrs

Audience:

WIA Members will be notified via email in advance regarding the zoom details

November 30, 2020

First Annual Beth Levine's WIA symposium

Join us for our first Annual Symposium with keynote addresses, trainee talks, and a mentoring network breakout session.

Location:

Zoom

Time:

5am PST, 8am EST, 9 am South America, 1pm UK, 2pm W Europe, 8pm Asia

Expected duration: 5 hrs

Audience:

Open to all

Future Dates

MORE TO COME

Look out for more events soon

Location:

TBD

Time:

TBD

Audience:

TBD