119137508_105205981333740_74071466370422

September 29, 2020

First General Organizational Meeting

Join us for our first General Organization Meeting to

1) Introduce the goals of the network 2) Provide an update on committees and ongoing activities 

3) Open the floor for suggestions of additional activities and for volunteers to contribute organizing and providing continuity to the ongoing activities.

Location:

Zoom

Time:

6am PST, 9am EST, 10 am South America, 2pm UK, 3pm W Europe, 9pm Asia

Expected duration: 1.5 hrs

Audience:

WIA Members will be notified via email in advance regarding the zoom details